A Quarter After One

“And I wonder if I ever crossed your…”

It’s midnight. The only time when we have sensible talks – the only time you do not forget about me.

Us. With he world. With the masses.

SAM_6569

Can it be only the ‘us’?

Late night conversations. Late night conversations that are sometimes fun, sometimes debate-like, sometimes tensed, or whatsoever. Whoever started the conversation mattered to me at first, but I realized that the  essence is more important to remember.

Everything is different now. You are different. Being with you is like there’s a third wheel. I cannot fit myself in your heart that you promised to the ‘masses’. Whatever relationship we have now is a blessing. Let it be.

This week, I decided to let whatever responsible force bring us closer.

Leave a Reply

